sheet mask · skincare

Review: SK II Facial Treatment Mask

The HG of all sheet masks…. SK II!

58986

It has been sitting in my fridge saved for a special occasion, but I keep forgetting I have it so I am whipping it out before it goes bad.

Results:

  • It is a thick cotton face sheet. It feels like it is doubled up, but overall not really a great fit for my face. For the price of this sheet mask, it should cover my chin and neck area more.
  • I am suppose to leave it on for 15 minutes but no more than 30 minutes. Perfect time to get my meditation on. BRB =)

At the end of my meditation, the app asks us to, “pause for a moment to see how you feel right now…”

  • I feel moisturized and glowy. Definitely a winner!
  • I felt like the mask still had some juices so I rubbed it all over my body to milk the essence.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

